“CrossFit is a strength and conditioning program built on constantly varied, if not randomised, functional movements executed at high intensity.”
- Coach Greg Glassman, CrossFit HQ

Updates/News


Tuesday, 30 September 2014

30.9.14 WOD

Workout of the Day
Strength:
Back Squat 3x5

Metcon:
15-12-9-12-15
- thrusters (95/65)
- pullups
*10min timecap

Monday, 29 September 2014

29.9.14 WOD

Workout of the Day
Strength:
Shoulder Press 3x3

Metcon:
4rds of:
- 45 sec row
- 15 sec rest
- 45 sec wall balls
- 15 sec rest
- 45 sec medball slams
- 15 sec rest
- 45 sec double unders
- 15 sec rest

Friday, 26 September 2014

26.9.14 WOD

Workout of the Day
Strength:
Back Squat 3x3

Metcon:
8min AMRAP (135/95)
- 6 Deadlifts
- 6 HPC
- 6 Front Squats
- 6 S2O

Thursday, 25 September 2014

25.9.14 WOD

Workout of the Day
Strength:
Shoulder Press 3x5

Metcon:
3rds for time:
- 36 OH Lunges w/ 45/25
- 24 KBS
- 12 PullUps
*12min timecap

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

24.9.14 WOD

Workout of the Day
Strength:
Deadlifts 5RM

Metcon:
15min EMOM
- 8 burpees
- 10 box jumps

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

23.9.14 WOD

Workout of the Day
Snatch; Practice

5min AMRAP
- Curtis Ps (Power Clean>Right Lunge>Left Lunge>Push Press)


Monday, 22 September 2014

22.9.14 WOD

Workout of the Day
Strength:
Front Squats 3x3

Metcon:
2rds of 
21-15-9
- Wall Balls
- PushUps
- Double Unders
*12 min timecap

Friday, 19 September 2014

19.9.14 WOD


Workout of the Day
Strength:
Push Press 3x3

Metcon:
8min AMRAP (95/65)
- 8 Power Cleans
- 8 Thrusters
- 8 Front Rack Lunges

Thursday, 18 September 2014

18.9.14 WOD


Workout of the Day
Strength:
Back Squats 3x5

Metcon:
40 KBS
50 Dus
30 KBS
50 Dus
20 KBS
50 Dus
10 KBS
50 Dus
*12min timecap

Thursday, 11 September 2014

11.9.14 WOD


Workout of the Day
"Hope"
Three rounds of:
Burpees
75 pound Power snatch
Box jump, 24" box
75 pound Thruster
Pull-ups
*FGB format

Follow us by email