“CrossFit is a strength and conditioning program built on constantly varied, if not randomised, functional movements executed at high intensity.”
- Coach Greg Glassman, CrossFit HQ

Updates/News

Box is closed on the 8th and 10th November
(all active memberships during this period will be frozen accordingly)

Friday, 31 October 2014

31.10.14 WOD

Gymnastic Core Work

Metcon:
Mini CINDY
10 Min AMRAP:
- 5 PullUps
- 10 Push Ups
- 15 Squats


Thursday, 30 October 2014

30.10.14 WOD

Clean & Jerk; Practice

Metcon:
Grace w/ a twist
- 30 Clean & Jerk 
*start of every minute perform 5 burpees


Wednesday, 29 October 2014

29.10.14 WOD

Strength:
Thrusters 3RM
Deadlift 3RM

3rds
- 1 min wall balls
- 10 sec rest
- 1 min row
- 10 sec rest
- 1 min dus
- 10 sec rest

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

28.10.14 WOD

Strength:
Back Squat 3x5
Push Press 3x5

Metcon:
10min AMRAP
- 10 Power Cleans
- 10 T2B

Monday, 27 October 2014

27.10.14 WOD

Muscle Up Progression

Metcon:
18-15-12
- Box Jumps
- Burpees
- KB Swings
*10min timecap

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

21.10.14 WOD

Snatch; Practice

7min AMRAP
- 7 SDHP (95/65)
- 7 Burpees
- 7 Front Squats

Monday, 20 October 2014

20.10.14 WOD

Strength:
Overhead Squat 3x5
Snatch Deadlift 3x3

Metcon:
3rds of
- 10 clusters (95/65)
- 10 C2B PullUps
*6 min timecap

Friday, 17 October 2014

17.10.14 WOD

Gymnastics Core Work

Metcon:
8 min AMRAP
5 Wall Walks
10 Pistols
15 Box Jumps

Thursday, 16 October 2014

16.10.14 WOD

Strength:
Back Squats 5x5
Bench Press 3x5

Metcon:
3min Row or Bike
30sec rest
3min Wall Balls
30sec rest
3min Jump Rope (DU/SU)

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

15.10.14 WOD

Clean & Jerk; Practice

7min AMRAP
- 6 G2O (135/95)
- 12 Jumping Lunges

Follow us by email